Team Members

Executive Committee
K. Anis Ahmed (Chairperson)
Kaiser Haq (Director)
Khademul Islam (Member)
Arunava Sinha (Library of Bangladesh Series Editor)

QP Alam (In-charge)
H Yesmin Eti (Editorial Associate)
Narottama Dobey (Graphics & Admin)


The Universityof Liberal Arts Bangladesh and its curricula are accredited by the University Grants Commission (UGC) of Bangladesh, and approved by the Ministry of Education, Government of People's Republic of Bangladesh.